Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Strikensanity

21 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So much has changed since I've last been here, so time for a new profile! I call it "The Chronicles of a Queer Physicist"

I'm a research analyst. I study computational nano biophysics. Specifically towards polymer physics(DNA, viruses). I spend a lot of my time running simulations and programming in my lab. When I'm not slaving over that my list of activities include but not limited to: pubs, mixed martial arts, video games, gym, reading, cooking, board games, Animal activist work, dealing with first year university students who just yell at me for marking too hard, building lego with my brother or people watching with my sister. I'm a huge horror fan. Anything from Friday the 13th to Zombies. I'm a huge advocate for body mods and don't give a shit what you think about mine(if negative). I'm a hopeless romantic and will probably end up dying alone yelling at kids for walking on my grass. I have a dark sense of humor and sarcasm is my weapon of choice.

In terms of what I'm looking for, nothing. I have a lot of goals in life, and would be awesome to share it with someone but I'm okay with doing it alone too. I eat paleo (ask me about it if you're interested) , I love being healthy and treating my body with the utmost respect it deserves. I AM a health freak. And not by in terms of being a gym bunny. I don't believe in a sedentary life style.

If you consider yourself straight acting or masc, DO NOT BOTHER. WE WILL NOT GET ALONG. The queer community already has so much discrimination from other groups, the last thing we need to do is create more segregation inside ours. If you own a ding a ling, you're a "masc guy". And no comment for straight acting. Moronic. SMH. Love beards. Love hair on guys. And tattoos. And piercings. And ruggedness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Masters degree to a PhD..........to a gigolo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, blogging, eating, making people laugh in almost any situation, talking too much, making a mess and blaming it on other people, growing my beard, eating with my mouth open, opening jars, finding penis shaped clouds, being a sass master, having light saber battles with my best friends dreadlocks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can move buildings with my mind. I make Casper look tanned. I have colorful tattoos. I'm bearded. My big bulge in my pants(it's my phone)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I won't bother with all this. You can figure it out if you want. Something to talk about. Though, will list some stuff about me.

Books: In Person(Secret for book person)
Movies: In Person(Secret for movie person)
TV: Only follow three series: GOT, TWD, Orange is the New black
Music: Post hardcore, screamo, folk, indie(Specifics in person)
Food: I eat paleo(with exceptions)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My doggies
Headphones
Unix
Sashimi
Muay Thai
Beer
Breaking rules ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to prepare myself for a zombie apocalypse, how comfortable would I be if I was a chair, why is there a "white" colored crayon..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Video games, coding, sleeping, harvesting kidneys for the black market, Muay Thai, conferences, trying to beat my record of 27 grapes in my mouth at once, heading to a pub with my possi, GURPS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like celery
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the price of a kidney on the black market.