Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stringbean_76

37 M Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of buildings and urban space.
A soul that won't stop even when I get tripped up.
If I do stop and reflect, see a road less taken, and many more miles ahead to be explored.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Worked in the same field for 20 years plus. Now focusing on growing the manufacturing business I've started with some friends. All while pursuing civic causes, domestic tranquility, and being a loving and caring polyamorous person. Throw in a few hobbies for good measure also. I am currently unwinding a relationship of 10 years. We haven't failed, just evolved apart. We'll be friends and coparent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing too much and trying anything at least three times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, and usually smiling and able to strike up a conversation with just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - have stated more and never finished then my age
Movies - The Dark Crystal
Shows - love theatre, haven't been in years
Music - willing to listen to almost anything
Food - Fresh, local, organic, vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Seasons
City living/Urban settings
Dreaming
Physical activity
My 2 kids and dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if's. And finding patterns. Hashing old thoughts with new experiences, and vice versus. Constant tinkering thinker.

And why that my highest matches all live in Canada? Not a complaint, just wonder why. They are only a stone's throw over the river anyway (Canadians are welcome to message me too!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately working or home with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I can't fall asleep if my toes are cold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or ask me a question, or just plain curious about me.
You would like to meet another like minded, open-minded individual, grab a tea or beer, even lunch some time down the road.
I come as a package deal, me and my dog and occasionally my lovely children.

PS: I respect user's age ranges and do read match questions prior to messaging someone. If I viewed your profile and didn't message you, go ahead and send me a message if you find me interesting.