Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StringerBell823

31 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We'll Iam a down to earth hard working man who enjoys having a good time whenever I can anything else ask I don't bite
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to enjoy it n working for a 70 billion company as a modern day slave hope my boss don't see this lmao
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to basketball, snowboarding, shooting pool, ping pong cod figuring out problem's, making people laugh n haveing a awesome time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm idk u tell me... I guess my dimples my long eye lashes for a man n lately my arms thank u planet fitness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The cat in the hat, I don't read to many books more the newspaper or article. That may catch my interest,as far as tv shows soa the walking dead family guy law n order svu Amercian dad South Park breaking bad American horror story movie 's hmm the list endless but off the top zoolander, meet joe black ,the curious case of ben botton, 40 yr old virgin,this is 40, knocked up ,Superbad ,dam near any will smith movie, the matrix 1 & 2 ,the avengers ,both ironman's ,Thor ,belly fav food pasta ,steak fish junk food like mac nuggets dam near all West Indian food like curry goat, stew chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Xbox
Whey protein shake
My phone
The Internet
Female's
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hitting the lotto n wat I'd buy 1st also why I don't travel more often it seems like all I do is work work work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately home drained from a long work week maybe watching a movie or out to eat with firend's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have never experience being in love

The fear of dieing alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far down I don't see y not