Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StripedBook

27 F Napa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to keep a busy life filled with themed 5ks, bad movie nights, camping, and travel. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. My default characteristic trait is sarcasm and I tend to find puns probably much funnier than they should be. I am constantly trying to improve myself and make each day and each relationship special.

Most of all, I love being exhausted after a long, awesome, active day with people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting a new job, reading a lot of books, getting back into photography, hiking, camping, and trying to surround myself with awesome people.
I’m really good at
Listening to good stories, dancing my ass off, and microwaving popcorn.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice I'm a goof. I don't try to hide it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My list of literature runs from science fiction to chick lit to classics. I’ve always like George Orwell, he holds a special place in my under-read heart. I have another spot in my heart for both awful and amazing movies. Personal favorites off the top of my head are ‘Some Like it Hot’, ‘Attack of the Killer Tomatoes, and ‘Waiting for Guffman’.

Most of my music I like to dedicate to my running tracks, but some classics I always come back to are CCR, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Elton John. When I listen to the radio it's usually on KFOG or Alice.

Mexican food. The end.
The six things I could never do without
1. Running shoes
2. Down comforters...so freaking comfy
3. The beach (perfect solution to stress/anxiety/lack of salt water)
4. Popcorn
5. Passport
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about what “my purpose” is, or what I’m supposed to bring to life, because I feel that everyone has something positive to offer. It isn’t about how good they are, but how much they work at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks, talking, and (sometimes) dancing with friends. Or watching a movie, or playing board games. With wine, of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At this juncture, I am willing to admit that if Journey comes on the radio when I’m driving, I will sing along. It’s not really a choice anymore, as it is a Pavlovian response.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're honest and don’t take life too seriously. You have some kind of tentative goals, but can enjoy each day on its own as well. Being active and outdoors is an important part of your life. You should also appreciate good and bad movies, as they both can be viewed with a good bowl of salty popcorn, and with dear friends. Oh, and you should like some sarcasm at times, it’s almost as innate as my Journey car karaoke.