Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StripeyG

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm basically a big geek (who isn't these days?) but also I was before it was cool (it was oh so uncool). I'm interested in revolutionary left movements of different sorts (non-paper selling varieties mostly), lifting (sort of) heavy things, the ways things are designed and put together, what's really really really going on, good stories, snark, fashion, folk music, history, science & skepicism and cat drama.

I have ADHD so I also have a long list of dormant interests. And probably a couple hundred waiting to happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Advanced level shit disturber. Also work in heath care.

Recently time take up with: learning how to homebrew, starting to read 10 books, political workshops, reddit, learning hungarian, starting a podcast, sleeping, cooking and spanking my cats (they like it). Also regular organizational meetings/events/actions and starting a new job.
The first things people usually notice about me
An old friend of mine once described me as a human tornado and while I'm calmer than I used to be, it's still basically accurate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read lots of books but conversations have been more formative.

I love podcasts. Favs include Savage Love, Radio Lab, Howsound/Saltcast, This American Life, Against the Grain, The Reality Check, Occupy the Hood.

I cannot sit down not doing anything long enough to watch TV, or it's laptop approximation, for more than ~3 minutes. I can't even finish half the YouTubes I open. How do people have so many favourite shows?? How do you manage to stay so STILL??

My favourite music is hip hop and bluegrass/old time. No, really.

I eat a lot of meat. I tend towards foods that are: rich, sloppy, lazy, peasant, cheap, flavourful. I cook almost everything in either a cast iron pan or my hard-working slowcooker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a no-op FTM trans man. I almost don't care to mention it. Seriously there are about 15 things more interesting about me than that. But I don't want anyone to be surprised when we're making out. If you think I'm cute you can ask me questions about that.

I ask for advice but then don't follow it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Interested in dates and/or sexytimes.

Also looking for queer friends.

Tell me which position you are applying for. (They are both flexible.)

Into: Gay/bi/pan guys. I'm poly, kinky and poz friendly.

Special interest in: Those who's ambitions extend beyond themselves to the world at large.