Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StrngBad

36 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm. I'm a structural engineer who works downtown. I am originally from the south suburbs, and then moved into the city after college. In addition to my job as an engineer, I'm also working on getting a masters degree part time. I'm a big fan of the idea that you never stop learning in life, even if you are finished with school. I have a huge stack of books that I'm trying to work through, and I try to keep up with current events as well.
If I had not been an engineer, I probably would have tried to carve out a career as some kind of musician. Had I tried, I would no doubt be very poor, but it probably would have been fun. I was in both band and choir in high school, and also play guitar with some level of competency. I enjoy watching live music, and have a special place in my heart for all of the 80s hair bands.
I think that faith and religion are very important, and I think that is something my future companion would have to embrace as well. I attend church regularly, but I think that our beliefs should have a much broader impact than just Sunday mornings.
So this is a pretty dry write-up, but I do have a reasonable sense of humor, for an engineer, at least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown as a structural engineer, and I am working on getting a master's degree in structural engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Formatting Excel spreadsheets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall, and blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steinbeck, Dostoevsky, C.S. Lewis, Tolkien, David McCullough, the Bible
Shows: Most of the non-sporting television that I watch is syndication, but in that category I most frequently watch How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory or Seinfeld.
Music: Peter Paul & Mary, Simon & Garfunkel, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Guns N Roses, Pearl Jam, Better than Ezra, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Garth Brooks, Brad Paisley, Nickel Creek, Guster, Amy Winehouse...the list goes on and on