Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exploring_SFBay

39 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love discovering new things, especially while traveling. I guess a lot of people say that, but I spent a good part of my childhood with my mom building a safari business so I came from a pretty adventurist background.

I have always been multi-sided. Enjoying a hiking trip by day and then heading to a black tie event that evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Admittedly I'm at a bit of a cross roads.

I've always enjoyed my career, and focusing on that when needed has been rewarding in many ways. I can't ever really seeing myself retiring completely, but rather just doing something different.

I'm having a harder time picking another major passion, since I enjoy so many other hobbies. Oh well at least it keeps my life interesting!

Most recently I've been getting back into hiking, and road cycling again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, whether at home or work. I really enjoy problem solving - at least most of the time.

Last minute road or hiking trips. I can just look at a map and somehow figure out that a certain spot will be quite and beautiful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honestly going to have to ask my friends about that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to prefer good readable history books, as I seem to find the real stories in life so much more interesting than the made up ones.

I went through a number of books about the american founding fathers, and learned a lot.

Most recently I have taken on learning more about china's history and politics. Probably has more to do with my interest in world affairs than anything else.

I do enjoy heading to the movies with a popcorn. I'm not too picky about what I see, although I do avoid most horrors.

I greatly enjoy live music, but historically haven't maintained a huge personal selection. I'm enjoy most music.

For food, I favor Mexican or Indian, but also enjoy nearly all of the other ethnic varieties. Certainly won't skip a good steak house or a BBQ either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Coffee
Passport
Outdoors
Exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. When I'm at a concert, sports or other event I am often as interested in what all of the stage hands, camera crew, and other support staff are doing as I am in the band/team themselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple of drinks with friends, after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to enjoy spending some time with someone who loves to explore.