Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StrokeOfaGenius

25 Annville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is something to be said about a woman who loves to smile and nurture close relationships. In my mind, it shows character in a deeper meaning. I suppose my primordial inclinations with gender roles surrfaced as I got older and took a different approach to dating. I am a bit of a fix-all kind of guy. I love to talk business with a few beers down. I love my mother and sister quite a bit. I love music and spend a lot of time with it. I'm an open book that is just there to read. If you are interested, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full-time as a Sr. Underwriter for an insurance company and serving as a Telecommunications Specialist in the PA Air National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Getting out of speeding tickets.
- Music (drums, bass, guitar, piano, vox, audio engineering)
- Multiple choice tests.
- Coming up with obscure business concepts.
- Rationalizing irrational things. (via sarcasm)
- Finding non-conventional solutions to everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes, mysterious demeanor and disinterest in small talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge book worm. When I do read, I go straight for the non-fiction/autobiographies. 1776, Johnstown Flood, First Family Abigail and John Adams.

I'm a comedy guy. Ted, Step Brothers, Dumb and Dumber. Also: **Inglorious Bastards, *Gran Torino. Horror is a favorite as well. I grew up Catholic, so Exorcism movies appeal to me.

Shows include: Lie to Me, NCIS, Suits, House of Cards, It's Always Sunny, South Park, Seinfeld, STAND UP! Louis C.K, Jim Gaffigan, Daniel Tosh, George Carlin, Zack Galifianakis.

Ask about Music

I will eat just about anything. I'm a big sushi guy. Pad Thai, Indian, suicide wings, anything grilled, all sea food, stuffed shells, beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- High fidelity speakers with decent frequency response.
- My family.
- Netflix.
- Adequate sunlight.
- A good pair of Ray Bans.
- My best friends grandmothers, homemade deviled eggs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Counterproductive things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Devising a plan to escape reality.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a gameboy emulator on my tablet for playing pokemon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really cute.