Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stronger81

33 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In today's world people can be rude enough. So if you aren't interested it's only polite to say so instead of ignoring someone.

I'm a hard working individual. I enjoy reading, writing, listening to music, hanging out with friends, traveling, trying new foods, and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Work for a local casino. Always trying to do things that will better myself and my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, listening, and always being there for those people in my life. It's why at night my cell phone NEVER gets shut off.
The first things people usually notice about me
It always my blue eyes or my smile. I'm always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Growing up I used to love reading Michael Crichton's books. Now I find myself reading autobiographies and memoirs.

As for movies I'm pretty open and enjoy everything from a good comedy to an amazing thriller. Although I have to say, it's often hard to find that one movie that will scare the crap out of me.

Music is one of my passions. Although I don't play any instruments and the only singing I do is in the shower, I've always got music on. I was raised on country but now will listen to just about anything. Some of my favorites include Reba, Kelly Clarkson, Pink, Adele, Pitbull, Emeniem, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Katy Perry. Honestly this list could go on and on!

I LOVE FOOD! I enjoy eating it, but I especially enjoy cooking it. My favorite is cook out on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone. I always said I would never get one and now can't live without it!

Laughter. It's like they say it really is the best medicine.

Family/Friends. These are the people that make my life what it is today.

Music. No matter what my mood is, music is the best therapy.

Camera. I love taking pictures and I love being in pictures. Capturing a moment in time is wonderful as you can always go back and remember all the wonderful things and people.

A good pillow. What can I say, it's where I lay my head every night!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, but I guess who doesn't. Recently I have been doing a lot of traveling and have really fell in love with other parts of this country.

Also like to think about where my next adventure will take me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually it's spent at home doing something low key with some friends. I don't go out much. I think doing it all the time is a waste of money. Like I said earlier I love to travel and save up so I can do so.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I find myself attracted to men who are masculine. Sorry guys, it's just what a prefer. Also, I'm an extremely hard worker therefor you should be as well. A guy who enjoys doing stuff outside but can easily cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. Someone who enjoys traveling. Whether it's a simply day trip somewhere or we take off for a vacation. Traveling is a huge passion for me. Someone who is family oriented. I'm very close with my family and a family is something I would like one day.