Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Strugs

33 M Des Moines, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Currently off the market ladies.*

I'm a very open minded individual. That goes for many aspects in my life. I'm not afraid to try almost anything at least once. I like to challenge myself, mentally and physically. I don't like to limit myself. All that said though, I'm generally laid back and not the loquacious type.

I come from a very large family. This might sound strange, but I've come to appreciate them more and more now that I barely see them. None of them live around here anymore.

I do believe some in fate. While I don't live and die by it, I've had a few experiences in life that can only be explained by it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a good job after getting out of the service. I don't talk about it much, because its pretty boring and I'm paid to keep it that way. It has its moments.

I love to work out. I started lifting a few years ago and now I'm addicted.

I enjoy playing sports, or pretty much anything active outside.

I have my own home, which is a constant chore it feels like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I'm not done growing it out, but not sure where I want to stop or how long I'll keep it. Since so few guys these days have long hair, it seems to be a popular conversation piece. My plan right now is to maybe grow enough for Locks of Love and then cut it off much shorter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Fan of all kinds. I have a huge collection.

Shows - Elementary, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, NCIS, Bob's Burgers, Bates Motel, Psych, Burn Notice. Any game show. The DVR was a great invention.

Food - I'll try anything once. My favorites are Italian, seafood and Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family - Wish more lived around here.
A good laugh
A good workout - I love going to the gym.
My car - Never loved driving until I got this car. I'll take you for a ride if you think you can handle it.
My phone - Mostly for playing on.
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff. My mind is moving all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes in. Sometimes out. Just depends on my mood that day. Since I work 4 10's Thursday is sometimes my going out night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 4 tattoos and 2 piercings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's anything you want to know. I'm a very open book.