Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Strumart

36 Ione, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Skip this if you're not using or selling this data: By no means is the information I've posted to be sold or redistributed*** Sorry, 60 minutes and data brokers made me a bit displeased. Now about me. ****
I've grown up and lived out in the country for a large part of my life. Being in a quiet and spread out area has definitely developed into who I am. I will never be the bullshitter, or person that needs to keep dialogue going because uncomfortable silence is not awkward to me. Silence can actually be quite relaxing. If you're reading this and it's saying introvert you're right.
With that out of the way, I enjoy picking up instruments and improvising on them for a while. Music and doing anything creative is very rewarding for me. I plan on starting a band again sometime soon and believe music has to remain a part of who I am regardless of what I do.
I also enjoy cooking. I feel I'm a decent cook since i can imagine flavor combinations decently.
I really am a bit old fashioned as far as mannerisms and dedication goes. I'm not some douche that thinks the world was built around me.
My beard I have had since before I was legal to drive a car. I can probably count on both hands the amount of times I have been completely clean shaven. I've been told I clean up nice, but how do you take that as a compliment after you've always had facial hair..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying it. I work out about 5-6 days a week and have found a passion in putting your body through vigorous activity to see results. It's life changing really.
Saved a nest egg so am writing music now. From time to time I go up to Mendocino to record in my family's vacation beach house that nobody ever vacates. Life is short and savoring life the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't feel right saying I'm really good at anything per se. Sounds funny to say I'm really good at, "blank". What I could say is there are a lot of things I don't suck at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Palahniuk for reading. Currently am working on, "Stiff", by Mary Roach and enjoying it. I never really get too into heavy reading even though I don't oppose. I just don't really spend my time in books. Would rather play music.
My all time favorite movie = Idiocracy
Tv shows; Breaking Bad and almost anything with Karl Pilkington. There are a load of terrible tv shows that I'm more concerned at this point of getting drawn and stuck with a bad show I need to finish, that it's better I don't start.
For my musical preferences it's a broad broad spectrum. I'll name sounds that please my listenings. I like spacey, distorted, shreddy, finger picking, pleasant, dissonant, intricate, simple, middle eastern, epic, eery, jingly, beaty, cheesy, electronic, arpeggiating, and other sounds that could go with or set the current mood. For artist at the moment, I'm listening to Active Child, Blonde Redhead, Mike Patton stuff, Meshuggah, Air supply, Jobim, Kings of Convenience, Webb Pierce, it spreads out more every day it seems like.
In order of food I consume most: Mexican, Comfort(which falls under many categories), Italian, Japanese, Thai, Indian, Burmese, am always willing to try new dishes. I have sampled some of the oddest foods. Some wouldn't know these parts were used in some of the dishes I've eaten.
For the most part now however I eat healthy because I cook most of the food I eat. I cook a lot of ethnic foods, thai, indian, italian(roots from mom's side), then of course the comfort stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar, some form of heat, water, veggies, tortillas, and....yeah. As much as I hate to say this my phone. It's crazy how dependent I am on it. Working on not being so phone dependent and live more in the moment. Miss a lot of things happening around us always staring at the thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I need to stop being a wuss and start conversing with the opposite sex(I'll admit what a lot of the guys here would never). We're all here for a reason and my reason is I'm reserved when in public and around people I'm not familiar with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've eaten poo before. Not human poo. Was a culinary sneak attack.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're disease free. Let's not waste eachothers time and find that out later. I am a clean person.
You're an optimist and see the positives not only in people but generally speaking more so then the down negative stuff.
You read through my profile.
Also if you're cool with not doing dinner and drinks for a first date. I'm not really into the routine repetitive dating and would prefer more a farmer's market, show, or something different where we can get to know eachother in not such a subjected feeling environment.