Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stu-toronto

46 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a traveler at the end of my geographic journey. I have lived everywhere I have dreamed of living. I have done most of the jobs I wanted to do. But I still want to do more - I'd like to build a house. I'd like to do more volunteer work. I'd like to have more time off to vacation at the places I love. I want to spend time with my family - especially around Xmas. I value like gold dust my friends and relations. All these things keep me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to get cottage in the woods. I earn money so I can go on fun vacations - and visit my friends and family around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i) going on long car road trips
ii) cooking Indian dinner parties in small spaces
iii) snuggling with pets - cats and dogs are great companions
iv) enjoying my career to the max
v) drinking with my friends (used to be Guinness, now it's red wine)
iv) giving and getting professional quality massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wicked British accent - which I have been working on for most of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian food, fish and chips, Guinness, Sci Fi, Dr Who, Star Trek, Star Wars, Technology books, Love stories
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i + ii) family and friends (that counts as 2),
iii) my health
iv) networked computer
v) the great outdoors
vi) spiritual mind & body activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends, planning vacations, my family - and my next fun night out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating happy Friday, chilling at home or traveling in my car to some fun weekend spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to be kinder than necessary, for everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think there could be a spark between us - and you are a masculine guy seeking the same.