Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stuart108

59 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an architect, well-educated, but down to earth, and have a humor that is sometimes dry, sometimes goofy, but most of the time close by. Have lived in many places, east coast and west coast, a bit in the UK a long time ago, pretty well travelled, love NY, the Oregon landscape, Portland most of the time. I am a Philadelphian that came out here to escape!.. and be in a place that was tolerant, expansive, and had many potentials. I've done a lot here thanks to the environment of Portland, and I am not finished hopefully. I'm a good designer, love art and the art and crafts world, am an activist as well, for schools, the Columbia gorge and housing. I like to write, I like to give talks. I am 58, but I probably act younger and look younger, unless I didn't take my meds. Hiking is my new passion, I used to be a city only boy, now I love natural beauty, I tossed the Botticelli loafers for the REI boots some of the time. I started as a fine woodworker. I am hopefully very ethical and caring, and I will always give people the benefits of the doubt - I trust people. I want to be supportive, enjoyable to be with, curious, willing to change, and adaptable. I've been through a lot of tough life experiences, like many of us, and it has humbled me more and given me a better perspective.
I would like to meet someone who is fun to be with, has a family, has friends, and likes kids. Is active. And someone who can be comfortable in a lot of different situations, from blue hairs to blue tats.
Thank you for reading my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully being a good friend to my friends, hopefully being a good father, helping schools, helping get people who need housing, housed. Innovating. Creating. Being in nature.
I’m really good at
fixing things, making things, showing people around NYC and Portland, designing, giving, caring, InDesign, finding nice obscure places to go outside of Portland, navigating and enjoying NYC, humor, writing, speaking, .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, I like history books and sometimes fiction. Movies I go to less frequently now but still like many. Shows I would go to more of with someone. Music I am all over the map except rap. Food - I like to cook and like almost anything that is reasonably healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My son, humor, The New York Times, lightheartedness/zest, my drawing board, NYC, the Columbia Gorge, the Pacific, Chocolate, optimistic women, natural light, kids, music, trees, water, vistas, people who question what I am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do typical Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book after I get to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating