Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Canberra, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm a relaxed man, i like sport and science and film. I like to keep fit and healthy so i can enjoy the vices of life :). I play drums, cricket and i work in research.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on PhD, hangin' with friends, Reading, gaming, heading out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting awkward conversations about politics, science, ethics or the environment. I love all decent music, from electro to hiphop. I've been playing drums for around 13 years in a variety of bands from garage bands, jazz bands, funk/latin bands, rock bands, and heavy metal bands and i play in a semi-professional environmentally themed misanthropic black metal band.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my long hair and relaxed demeanour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Humans have available one of the most diverse diets in the animal kingdom and i take advantage of that. i'm not fussy about food at all but i'm a poor chef, would love to meet someone who can at least dabble with cooking to help me improve my culinary skills

Bands i get into include shitty pop tracks, folk and heavier stuff like Behemoth, Immortal, Origin, Ahab, Dragonforce, Le Tigre, Manson, 8bit NES tunes, most Bach, Tool, Nirvana, Yeah Yeah Yeas, any weird industrial.

At UNI if i'm reading non-course material i'm usually surrounded by an ominous cloud of guilt which prevents enjoyment of said material. I mostly read sci-fi or biographies, physics papers and textbooks (yes I know, let the party begin). I like science fiction, action, and some dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air
A view of the sky
A good texbook
A pencil
Red Wine / Cognac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe
Food,.. mmm
Heavy Metal
The possibility of UFO's
What is life, what is death and does it matter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a pub with friends, after work drinkies or in watching a movie or playing a computer game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Adhesives creep me out. Don't put an apple sticker on me or i'll freak.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are relaxed and interesting :). If you are keen to chat i'm an easy conversationalist! So don't be shy!