Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stuart__

33 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a people person, I really enjoy surrounding myself with a variety of good people. I'm much more interested in someones opinions than what they do for a living...

I have traveled to a lot of countries in the past 8 years or so (60 something), I just get so drawn in by culture and the crazy activities you can do, i'm fully addicted. I love hiking and camping, I should be going to a few hot springs over the coming weekends and look to get out of Van as regularly as possible.

I play the Violin, enjoy cooking for others, like to have a few beers with friends and now and again some meditation. Its not all excitement though, I do enjoy a good movie / chillout time at home.

I have a really diverse taste in music, I really love blues, rock and folk music but really anything goes with me.
I look to surround myself with good energy, I certainly have some! I live a happy life and am looking for someone who does also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends, playing games with my roomie, treking and camping as much as possible, rock climbing, cooking and fiddle playing AND I finally found a job I enjoy whoop!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling my time, experimenting with new foods, traveling?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an extremely positive person, I think this shines through when people meet me, well, that or my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love David Bowie, $100, The Coral, Jack White, Alabamba Shakes, Nick Cave, Radiohead, DIIV, La Roux and so many other bands.
I enjoy reading a lot but books kind of fall into my hand rather than me actively seeking them, my fave is probably the Great Gatsby and Im dreading the movie coming out as I will feel compelled to watch it - I hope it doesn't wreck the book for me....
For movies anything with a good twist in the plot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
roqufort, stilton, cheddar, gorgonzola, brie, cambozola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
roqufort, stilton, cheddar, gorgonzola, brie, cambozola
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, reading a book, watching a movie, doing some yoga - there is no typical Friday for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Locked in a room of pistachio's I would probably kill myself from over eating :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of my profile