Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Westerville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:28am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex and I am easy going. Sarcasm is my second language so if you can dish it out I can take it. I love to travel, see new places and do new and exciting things, but I also enjoy staying in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the Ohio Army National Guard for 10 years and loved every minute of it, it has taken me many places and led me to many life experiences. But I keep my personal life and my Military life separate and I believe it has not changed who I am as a person. I work full time as a Military instructor for the Military Police Academy and for Warrior Leader Course in Columbus. Also I am working towards a degree in Business Management and Human Resources.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Also I am a big fan of adventure sports IE skydiving, rafting, canoeing rappelling and I can be a bit of an adrenaline junky, most recently I ran with the bulls.
I am also really good at wood working and carpentry but don't get to do it as much as I'd like to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sense of humor. I can usually make anybody laugh even if it is at my own expense. But I can be rather shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not an avid reader, although I wish I was. I have however read the Harry Potter series a couple of times.
I am open to wide range of music but prefer rock and metal. Favorite bands are Volbeat, As I Lay Dying, All That Remains, Rise Against, Yellowcard, A New Found Glory, A Skylit Drive and A Day To Remember to name a few.
I enjoy watching comedy, action and sci-fi movies. Some of my go to's are Dodgeball, Boondock Saints, the Big Lebowski, Christmas Vacation, Terminator, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter (books and movies) Adventure Time, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny

Also I like most foods foreign and domestic and enjoy cooking and trying new things. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The biggest thing I could not go without would be my friends. I am not overly attached to material possessions but I would have to say music, my motorcycle and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, watching a bad movie and having some beers, going out to the bar, going to a concert. Or more recently going to a hockey game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally an open book and don't have many "private" aspects of my life but I will not act differently around different people just to gain their approval.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet new people and have a good time.
A motorcycle ride sounds like a good time and not a scary experience.
You understand that although I am an athiest I do not hate religion nor do I look down upon those who have it. Also I have no interest in converting you.