Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stuckens

25 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a down to earth cool dude who likes getting out and going on an adventure just as much as a lazy day watching netflix.

I work hard and play hard and I'm looking for an equal partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job that I enjoy doing that pays the bills, I just bought a house, I want to get a dog, and I'm slowly working on finishing a degree of some kind.

Outside of the normal boring stuff, I spend a lot of time kicking it with my friends, I like to jump out to ellensburg or Pullman for a weekend and party with my collegiate friends, or hit up local bars.

Then on weeknights I read my kindle and watch Netflix.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at everything I set my mind to. I know everyone thinks they're the best at everything, but statistically someone has to be below average at stuff right? well I like to think my personal skills at being awesome account for someone else's skills of being not as awesome as me. on a bell curve. or something.

I recently starting making curry, and I have to say I'm pretty damn good at it. Yellow thai style is my favorite.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm 6'3" with blond hair & blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm fairly well read in the worlds of Stephen Kingesque horror and science fiction. also historical fiction recently. Hit me up if you've got an excellent read you think I should know about. I thirst for new excellent stories.

Back to the Future, I, II, and III. Starwars. Zombie Movies are awesome. Fido, Dawn of the Dead, the descent, room 1408, sleepy hollow etc.. Can't forget the Edgar Allen Wright movies, aka Hot Fuzz & Shaun of the Dead, it's practically a cliche at this point but Fight Club, Aliens (& III and IV) Star Wars, Memento, Primer, Anchor Man, Taladega Nights, Scott Pilgrim vs the world, and many more.

I couldn't even begin to list all the music I listen. I've been on an EDM kick recently but if it has a decent beat I'll listen to just about anything, yes even the occasional country song.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Good music!
3. That new sock feeling.
4. Somewhere to be on a Saturday night.
5. Dogs. I love dogs.
6. My iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I used to spend a lot of time thinking about buying a house and getting a dog, but I recently bought the house...

The next phase of the master plan is to get an awesome dog. Bernese Mountain dog I'm thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not exactly the brooding type, but this ain't the place for secrets to be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're an individual and have something unique to offer a cool, offbeat dude, with a great sense of humor.

I like to go to bars, so 21+ is a good thing to be.