Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stuckforanamet

66 Penticton, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in the Okanagan and enjoying the life style. I work for a non-profit housing society as the building administrator for the society's apartment buildings and volunteer for various worthwhile causes. I am the "daddy" to the world's coolest dog who always makes my life interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy what I do in life, regardless of what it may be. I can be annoyingly positive around people who complain about their sad lot in life. It seems that I have a gift for finding positive value in almost any situation.....and I'm not afraid to use it! I don't have time for self-pity, which often annoys people who have found time for it. Oh, well....

One or two good near death experiences can do wonders for one's outlook!

I find humour in most parts of life and use it as a way of dealing with issues that are important to me. If people pay attention, they can learn what I care about or what troubles me even though I'm not likely to complain.
.
I enjoy conversation and using the English language to good effect. I am far from snobbish, but I do not try to hide the fact that I am intelligent and sensitive. False modesty is not one of my traits.

I place great importance on treating people fairly, and have taken a job where I am underpaid (relative to what I could earn elsewhere with my skill set) because I value what the housing society that employs me does for people.

One more thing....I have very little vanity. I've earned my grey hair, laugh lines, worry wrinkles, etc., and I wouldn't thank anyone for a chance to be younger again......unless, of course, I could take 64 years of knowledge about human behaviour back to my late teens and early twenties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air to breathe, (filtered) water to drink, ("clean") food to eat, books to read, my dog....just because he's the coolest dog ever, and the last one is a tie between at least 177 other really important things in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The complexity of human relationships.....and how well intentioned good people can mess up each others' lives. or create such incredible happiness for each other by doing basically the same things.

aka...it seems I really don't understand women after all these years. :-))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after the long week unless there is something specific that I have planned. There is fetch to be played, walks to be taken, and general goofing with my dog. Dinner may be a little late but I always cook something good at the end of the week. I'm probably avoiding the cleaning and tidying that should be done because there is always Saturday morning. If there is natural light available, I could be"working" on a painting (like watercolour painting is work!) or reading a good book or generally "chilling."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are not meant to be shared on public websites.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of what I've said interesting or potentially appealing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!