Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StudioTK

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to describe myself... Can anyone really describe everything about ones life in a few words? I think online dating can work, but in the end face to face interaction will solidify any relationship... But here we go...

I've experienced a lot in my life and I've found that it's best to spend time doing things that improve one's self and live life to the fullest. I try to be a Jack of all Trades while having fun in the process!

I work in management in the tech industry although I'm also pursuing my own educational and journalistic goals in the gaming and entertainment industry as well. I'm a huge geek at heart but have a big group of friends I love to experience life with. A nice dinner, traveling, whatever life may bring but I don't lose who I am at heart.

Current hobbies.. I'm learning the Guitar, upping my photography skills, working on foreign languages, studying up on politics and trying to get fit, all at once!

Keeping myself busy is definitely something I try to do but I would like there to be a special someone with me along this journey! Feel free to hit me up if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology I get paid for it lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a friendly quiet guy... that is.. until they get to know me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - ehhhh... I used to read alot more than I do now, I'd be happy to take recommendations though!

Movies - I'd like to say I'd watch anything other than horror if you can sell it to me. Favorite movies of all time do include Back to the Future and The Notebook, however!

Shows - I love documentaries so anything from History or the Discovery Network - other than that Top Gear, Castle, Firefly, White Collar, Revolution, Chuck, Cosmos, The Newsroom and Through the Wormhole among other things :)

Music - I really listen to everything but nothing beats a good house mix with lots of bass d^_^b

Food - mmmmm.....food....but lets try to cut down on the carbs ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drive to improve
Willingness to learn
and hopefully someone to complete this list :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right girl :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something new to do, new chill bar, restaurant, name it I'm game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a roadgeek and I love studying city planning... yeah.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in exploring new things and places. I don't know it all, so I'm always willing to learn... perhaps over some coffee or ice cream? And I guess if you REALLY convince me, maybe a drink.. maybe.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!