Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Biggin Hill, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, outgoing, adventurous, fun, caring, honest person with a cheeky, dry sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a happy, outgoing, adventurous, fun, caring, honest person with a cheeky, dry sense of humour. I'm really happy with my life, I have an amazing family and fantastic friends but would love to have someone to share it all with.

I love outrageous comedy, thunder and lightning, a roaring fire, summer time, winter time if it's not raining, reading, the sea, the countryside, mountains, lakes, rivers, being outdoors and although i don't get to go enough i love camping. Off road motorbikes are one of my passions but I love anything fun and exciting.

I've been skiing and boarding several times but If I had to choose I'd prefer a holiday somewhere hot where I could totally relax. I love all sorts of music(except R&B)too much and too many styles to mention except Old Skool Dance Music & Pink Floyd, live gigs, my friends, dancing, good conversation, keeping fit and much more.

I would like to meet someone who is caring, happy, laid back, outgoing, positive, appreciates a dry sense of humour and enjoys good banter as well as a constructive debate. Someone who loves life, music and the outdoors but also enjoys snuggling up on the sofa after a meal (cooked by me or takeaway) with a nice bottle of wine to watch a film, listen to music or just enjoy the time together and relax. I'm basically looking for that special person that i fancy the pants off, whose my best friend, being happy and enjoying all the fun and exciting things there are to do. A relaxed, happy, fun and trusting relationship. :o)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Being out doors
Sunny days
Motor bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relaxing somewhere hot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends:
Chilling in doors, which I'm finding I'm liking more and more :o)
Going to a friends or my Brother or Sisters (who are two of my best friends)
Going to a pub with friends
Going to a comedy club
Watching live music