Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stumbling-on

48 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is this where I write a poem to you, look deeply in to your eyes and recite the following?
Roses are red violets are blue you have two beautiful...
What are you carrying with?
Joy
Optimism
Resiliency
Open Mind, not locked in to a specific ideology, you don't pronounce I am a ....

Limited judging of others

You are NOT looking for the following. This is one of my favorites those of you living in fairytale land like to list "The one", not far behind is the ever so popular "My soul mate", and not to be forgotten "My everything" I get those statements out of a twenty year old but someone in the forties.

Conversation ability
A sense of humor
Health, fitness in your life
Bike gathering dust
Wanderlust
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Practicing being in the moment, becoming a better listener, opening the door for you, putting the seat down, not fixing your problems, focusing on you when you tell me about how awful your day was.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Listening, conversation, riding a bike, Teaching, Lovemaking, Fixing things around a house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and reserved at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, I like a tune with a snappy beat! Rise Against, Volbeat, 5 Finger Death Punch. Social D, and many more Heavy stuff for working out.
Favorite shows, Breaking Bad, Hell On Wheels, House of Cards, 48 hour murder mystery, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, The Daily Show. Tastytrade.com, Currently listening to Disaster Diaries by Sam Sheridan via audible.com, Mohr Stories from Comedian Jay Mohr, Adam Carolla podcast, tech guy pod cast, This American Life, The Dr Drew pod cast, TED Talks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contacts - Eyes
Ibuprofen
Claritin D
Maps
Foam Roller
Road Trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex
Adventure!
Road trips
What the next thing to get at work
Staying focused on what is front of me, reminding my self to stay in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will make you rich!
Ask me what stock I'm trading and direction and do the opposite of what I'm doing. Truly a proven system for making others money. I can't pick a winner to save my life.
That easy, your rich.
Your welcome ladies.
Maybe you pbuy me an IPA with your winnings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a very unique guy
You smell good
Possess great acuity in many areas of your life
Or be amusing, quirky