Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stumblymonkey

32 F Guildford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a girly girl, known amongst my friends as the one that always turns up in a dress. I have an independent streak and am ambitious at work, but I definitely manage to achieve a good balance. You'll rarely find me turning down the offer of an evening out for the sake of work. I'm confident, optimistic, open, honest, caring, thoughtful & friendly.

I keep my diary full of things I can look forward to through the day...drinks, dinners out, having friends over for a good gossip (and that's the guys!). I have a big but tight knit group of friends who I love being around whether we're sharing our recent news or being much sillier and laughing until our cheeks hurt.

Having originally believed that I hated all forms of exercise over the past two months I've discovered that this isn't actually true so am now pretty into my healthy eating, work outs and running (but not in a 'bore you to tears about it over dinner' kind of way!). I'm currently training for my first half marathon.

I am girly, confident, and optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programme manager for a financial services company (actually an insurance company, but that sounds a lot duller doesn't it?!). I love it, the job is mainly about dealing with people which is always fascinating!

When I'm not working or socialising then I'm training for my first half marathon or trying to narrow down the list of places I want to travel to next (but usually end up adding to it - I'm thinking maybe India this year).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising, chatting, finding the funny side of pretty much any situation, being consistently slightly overdressed, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big eyes which have been occasionally known to sparkle with mischief
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My random collection of favourite things includes....

Peep Show, running early on a sunny morning, feeling the sun on your back, warm towels, thai food, days where you spontaneously decide to do something different, trying new things, BBQs, prosecco/champagne, mango, the first day in spring that it's warm enough not to wear a coat, being in an airport waiting to fly to somewhere new, helping other people, Top Gear, really good food

As for books I like to read a lot but sadly don't always get the time, my fave books are Wild Swans (an amazing true life story of three generations of women in China), The Secret History by Donna Tartt, anything by George Orwell or Louis De Bernieres
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

My friends who I adore
Iphone
My collection of dresses
My laptop
Prosecco/champagne
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to get up to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the start of the weekend with some drinks and laughs with friends after work or catching up with old friends near home over dinner. That is unless it has been a particularly long week at work in which case you may be more likely to find me curled up at home with a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very scared of daddy long legs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't want to rely on telepathy.

PS...You should not message me if you live in a different country!