Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StumptownLover

29 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just graduated from med school and enjoying the precious downtime I have right now before the real world returns to give me a nice kick in the face!

That aside, I guess I'm a freshly minted physician ready to make like a pickle and soak in the brine of knowledge (thanks to my classmate for such words of wisdom haha). It's been wonderful being back home in the Bay Area once again and my quest for exploring new food & drink continues. About the latter, some bartending experience in NYC opened me up to the world of wine, craft beer and handcrafted cocktails so I've certainly developed a bit of a passion for them.

"Live to love. Love to live." More wise words from friends, but they really sum up my attitude nicely. It's easy to get caught up in the rush of well...life, which makes it that much more important to find balance and be happy.

If you wanna know more, just ask =D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard in residency while still having enough time to eat and sleep (as hard as that may be to believe)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-fitness and nutrition
-brightening someone's day
-(legally) driving as fast as I can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friends often say I'm really social and easy to talk to. I'd take that as a good thing, right? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Midnight in Paris, Iron Man, Fast & Furious, Taken, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Knocked Up, Kick-Ass, Date Night, 500 Days of Summer, Napoleon Dynamite, Juno, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 300, The Transporter, Casino Royale

Music - Hip Hop and R&B (especially the golden era that was the 90s), Jazz

Food - don't even get me started haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-awesome friends
-exercise
-coffee
-phone (seems silly...but you really feel naked without it!)
-sleeeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to eat & drink next, what makes people tick, where I'll be in another 5 or 10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or kicking back and catching up after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can't say that I mind a good romcom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome and think we'd get along.