Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Wichita, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an EMT at a local hospital emergency department. My experiences there have inspired me to continue my education and I plan to expand my knowledge of emergency medicine by becoming a Paramedic and then bridge to RN.

Trust and Honesty are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who will be there for me, and who will let me be there for them, someone to share life with in good times and bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and going to school to expand my education in emergency medicine. When I'm not at work or buried in text books I'm having dinner with friends, seeing the latest movie, or hanging out with my parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.

My friends and co-workers say I'm a good cook. I made some wonderful baklava for our Christmas party, and I love adding spices and flavor to things at home. I'm good at everything from grilling outside to baking in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most say it's my eyes. They sometimes change color, from green to blue, depending on the light. My mother says is unique in the family (most of the family only has hazel colored eyes, and they don't change... come to think of it, I look an awful lot like the mail man...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read just about anything you put in front of me, I'm not picky, but I do love reading anything I can get my hands on.

I'm hooked on crime drama - CSI, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, etc.

I like most movies and music, also! I listen to anything but Rap and that twangy country western my grandfather always had on. Right now my radio dial switches between (modern) country, rock, pop, and NPR.

Favorite food would be anything home cooked so I can add my own seasoning and spice to make it just the way I like it! I also really love sushi. I don't try to make that at home, though. I'll leave that to someone else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I always need friends nearby, family, love, my cats, enjoying the simple pleasures in life... what else?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My parents would sometimes say I spend too much time with my head in the clouds, but I like getting lost in my thoughts. Not really "spacing out," my mind is always active, going from one thing to the next. Right now I'm thinking about how to achieve my goals of a career and still find the time to find that perfect someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, on Friday nights, I'm either working or studying. There is no typical Friday night.

My "perfect" Friday night, however, would be with friends. We don't even have to be doing anything, in particular, as long as it's good quality time to bond, I'm happy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, I have lots of secrets... but I'll never tell them here! But once you get to know me, you'll learn all about them. I'm an open book to those who are close to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for love, for kindness, for someone who will treat you right and love you for the person you are.