Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stupid66

33 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aspiring starving artist who is too responsible to be starving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Standup comedy, improv acting, podcasting, humor writing (do a humor column for AOL's Patch North Baltimore), play in several bands, wait tables at Paper Moon Diner, sometimes take classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being decent, being funny, critical thinkng
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretty much have two outfits, one for winter and one for summer, and they both involve black t-shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I mostly listen to audio books on my iPod. For some reason I'm obsessed with the world of skepticism. I love listening to Michael Shermer and others who can critically examine the world without getting nasty about it. Its been awhile since I've read any good fiction. Not really sure why.

I don't have much of a preference for a particular genre of film; I like anything as long as its well made. Some of my lifelong go-tos include The Breakfast Club, Jaws, The Shawshank Redemption, Silence of the Lambs. In the past few years I've really liked Drive, Flight, The Fighter, and Doubt. I do kind of have a guilty pleasure of horror films, guilty because I like many bad ones as well as good. Not really sure why but I could listen to podcasters discuss bad 80s slasher franchises for hours.

I am often around music, comedy, improv shows in North Baltimore. I enjoy checking out local talent of all kinds. I also enjoy seeing national acts I loved as a youth, performing in smaller venues. I will be up front pressed against the rail anytime Public Enemy or Marilyn Manson comes to town!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pursuing a life I love
Podcasts
Veggie Shakes
Exercise
The amazing network of family and friends I am so lucky to have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever project or show I am working on
Why I choose such a horrible OKCupid name (you have to pay to change it).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
performing
working
eating pizza with friends and watching old seasons of The Simpsons
attending local shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well....depression and anxiety have been a constant issue throughout my life. Though I'm grateful that mine is fairly easy to treat, I have to take measures daily (exercise, veggies, making my passions a priority over money, a little bit of Prozac) to feel like myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't have a problem with my not drinking
have a good balance of strength and kindness
take your life seriously but keep things silly