Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stupidassdrummer

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Arizona State grad. Enjoying life and all that the city has to offer. I work in NYC for a top TV/Film Post Production house (in other words - I make movies for a living). Fairly consistent with my gym sessions and yes cooking amazing food goes along with that. Semi-professionally play guitar (John Mayer style). I'm a pretty silly dude, so a good sense of humor is a must!

Prefer white wine over red. Coppola Pinot Grigio seems to be my new favorite

1/3 👽 & 6ft tall (for real though)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the NYC dream. I need a travel buddy, any takers?

Pressing a few buttons and MAGICALLY, a movie comes out. But mostly that entails faking it until I make it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Serenading babies while I strum on my guitar

Making you realize that you secretly love me - with out you even knowing it

Making things that you've probably seen on TV

Cuddling (can't forget cuddling!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep baby blue eyes (I have eyes like Jared Leto) and my ability to make everyone laugh and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad obviously!! I have a HUGE collection of movies and my TV/surround sound can't be beat. Currently I'm HOOKED on The Walking Dead (sooo intense!) and I've worked on a few episodes of Boardwalk Empire, so ya that's one of my favs too!

My new music obsession is Jonny Craig's "I still feel her part 3". Brownie points if you know who he is with out looking him up to listen to the song.

I have a love hate relationship with Monster Energy drinks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Tempur Pedic bed (yes it's amazing!)
2. My guitars
3. My computer (I make my living being a film editor and sound mixer)
4. My family and my doggies. I've got a Yorkie and a Soft Coated Wheaton Terrier(teddy bear)
5. Boat shoes and Oxfords
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's totally cool for a girl to post a selfie on a dating site, but it's a turn off when guys do it. (Totally kidding, you're all pretty cute when you take a selfie)

Has my drive to be successful been worth it? Damn right it has!

Career, family/friend/personal relationships. Basically things that are in my life, that make me a better person.

Where's a fork when you need one?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical?

Varying shenanigans - Out and about painting the town red with my group of friends - bars, clubs, lounges. I also enjoy the casual cuddle up on the couch with a cute girl, some wine and a good movie kind of date night too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love lamp

I'm a secret agent. Shhhh our little secret
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a cute smile and you're down for a citibike adventure!

Bonus points if you live by me in Murray Hill.