Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm back in Phoenix after being out of state for seven years. I like to eat healthy, cycle, learn, and cook. I enjoy my job as a prototyper(I recently made parts that were used in a rocket that will go into space)which means no dreading going in on Monday. I have made props for television(ST: TNG and Big Bang Theory). I continue to learn more in my field and don't stagnate. I like pop culture. I love the history channel and TCM channel. I love animals and have volunteered at animal shelters. I don't hunt animals. I'm pretty open on music but prefer jazz, blues, and instrumental. I am RELIABLE and kind and would appreciate reliability and kindness in return. I'd like to meet SOMEONE WHO IS EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE(not trying to yell, just trying to bring attention to this important point). I don't care for negative put down humor from someone I am dating. If you tend to lie then I think we won't work either. My women friends say I look like an older Leonardo DiCaprio but I really don't know, you tell me what you think. I am not a serial dater and don't care to meet anyone in that mindset. I do a pretty good Christopher Walken impression.
What would you like to know? Stop and say hello. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always learning what is new in my line of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. It's what I do for work. From rocket parts that go into space to Hollywood props to Hello Kitty toy prototypes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies that are not predictable. Documentaries. Live theater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cats. They are my children. (I love animals.)
2. Food that isn't genetically modified.(do you know if your food is GMO?)
3. I'll fill it in later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't make rice that won't stick together to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can afford your life, you are emotionally available, reliable, do what you say, don't do drugs, love animals, live in the Phoenix metro area, and want to make a sincere effort as I do. Lastly, contact me if you are a woman born as an actual woman with woman parts(sorry but there is no substitute for a real woman). Your job must be legal employment. I can't believe I need to point those last two out.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. You do not have my permission to contact me under the guise of a member of this website pretending to use this site for it's true intent. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.