Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Styelth

34 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a thrill seeker so I really enjoy almost any adventurous activity. However, I'm still pretty laid back. I don't get wound up and I'm difficult to anger. I try to maintain an upbeat attitude and take life in stride. Things in life are typically pretty good for me, but I could always use new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I've always been kind of a space geek. I'm a satellite engineer by trade. Not the type that installs your DISH Network antenna, but the kind who flies/maintains the ones in orbit around the Earth. Currently I'm employed in the space systems software test arena, mostly working on astrodynamics, space situational awareness software and space object cataloging.

I'm currently married, but things have been going pretty roughly for us and we may end up divorced here in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at anything that requires logic or technical skills. I can grasp complex systems by seeing or hearing about a few of the parts, then I'll be able to sort the rest of "how it works" in my head. I'm also pretty handy around the house, but there's a lot that I've never worked on before.

I'm also a decent snowboarder and pretty good at just about any video game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall at 6'2", so I'd say that that's probably the first thing. Next would probably be my startling green eyes. Then people may notice my sense of humor and maybe even a bit of dorkiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'm not a picky eater, so food wise I enjoy most things. I don't seek out organic or free range foods actively, but I do attempt to eat as healthy as available.

Books: I enjoy reading fantasy, sci-fi, horror and philosophy books: Ender's Game, Wheel of Time, Steven King, Game of Thrones, I Ching, The Art of War, The Illiad, The Odyessy, Shannara Series.

TV: Family Guy, South Park, Archer, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Pawn Stars, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Bleach, Naruto, Inuyasha, Revenge, Homeland, Being Human, Fringe, Heroes, Lost

Movies: The Fountain, What Dreams May Come, Dune (80s version), Excalibur, The Princess Bride, Donnie Darko, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Matrix, The Hangover, Zombieland, Star Wars, Pan's Labyrinth, Underworld, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Stardust, Kung Fu Hustle and Army of Darkness.

Music: Chevelle, Coheed and Cambria, Thrice, Brand New, 30 Seconds to Mars, Fleetwood Mac, Journey, Boston, Crosby Stills and Nash, Trapt, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Panic! at the Disco, My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park, Five Finger Death Punch, Hurt, Slipknot, Paramore, Finger Eleven, Metallica, Marilyn Manson, Bush, Live, Korn, Nirvana, Ra, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stable atmospheric pressurization, air, water, food and the sun...in that order.

I'm not overly attached to material possessions so, aside from the immediate necessities, I could "survive" without anything else. Although a life without the Internet or my cell phone wouldn't be very enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm supposed to write here? Seriously though, I really don't tend to focus too much on any one thing. I try to divide my attentions across all manner of the things important to me.

I suppose that currently I've been focusing a lot on my deadlines for classwork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently my Friday nights have been taken by writing essays and doing other homework.

I'd prefer to be able to get out more and enjoy life though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As calm and collected as I appear on the exterior, things can be hard for me. I just keep pressing forward and don't often let people know when I'm struggling. This leads most people to believe that everything is easy for me or that I never worry, but this couldn't be further from the truth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are looking for new friends or dating in the Colorado Springs area and are comfortable talking to someone with a pending divorce.