Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StyleAgnostic

30 Cupertino, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I relocated from Seattle, now I am working to check off my SF bucket list of things to go see and do still!
I have found that I have so far focused on my professional life, which has led to doing something I love and that I am passionate about. I have done a good job managing a work life balance while working in tech, which is not so easy to do (No I am not a programmer (aka brogrammer), I am on the business side).

I am exploring becoming a certified dog trainer as I have found my passion for working with dogs is growing over time. Additionally I enjoy working out most week days right now slowly making up for the 3 years I sporadically went while giving my life to Amazon prior to my current role.

If you want to meet send me a message it can't hurt, but I don't need a pen pal so be ready to meet for coffee or HH shortly.

I figure I will be brutally honest here:
I work too much, I don't play hard enough, I am rebuilding my gym habit, I absolutely adore dogs, and I am obsessed with my German Shepherd (Alice) and treat her more as my child. I enjoy both social time and alone time and need both. I enjoy a night in with a movie as much as going out. I have 0 rhythm. I enjoy going out to bars with friends but I don't really drink... I know weird but it just doesn't do much for me (though I make a great DD though!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have checked most of the boxes that I wanted to for my professional life and I am now focusing on my personal life and the person I want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I LOVE puzzles well and games, anything that is engaging and challenging I live for it. Additionally, I enjoy most discussions or debates and just hanging out and chatting with friends and new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ironically most people notice Alice and then me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Pizza, Thai and Sushi.

I am a semi-movie nut so I love to see new movies I have not seen yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Alice
Family
Friends
Internet, since so much communication and planning goes into it
I do love food, not quite a foodie but enjoy a quality meal
Let me consider number 6 still
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This changes day to day, sometimes what the future holds, other times where my next camping trip away from cell service will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading home from a long week at work to grab the dog and take her out for a walk or to the park, then followed by making dinner and relaxing with a book or a movie. I know boring but it does refresh me for an engaging and productive Saturday and remaining weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you may be surprised!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we have interests in common and would enjoy hanging out and exploring the area together.