Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Style_Grace

21 F Medon, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
{NEEDS TO BE UPDATED!!! COME BACK LATER OR FEEL FREE TO MESSAGE}

I moved here from Jackson, MI on January first. I'm never going back. I love it down in Tennessee. Heck, I love the south period lol. I love tattoos. Pretty easy to get along with. I prefer white men. I'm easy to please. Just message me. If you wanna kik it's girlwiththeface011
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work like a normal person. Going back to school soon. If you want to know what for just ask(:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, listening, making the most out of anything.(:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice how happy and upbeat I always am because life is too short to be so sad all of the time. CHEER UP! (: I like to think I also have a very nice, genuine smile that I love to show off which is another reason I'm always smiling. I am very optimistic about life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite authors is Tami Hoag. She always leaves that audience wanting more and I love her books. I will watch almost any kind of movie. I'm big on music. It's a huge part of my life. I mainly listen to country music though (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my job, the armed forces ( strong supporter of our troops...if you don't like it keep looking), food, water, education, football(professional and college) and my Xbox. Yes I can live without a phone. And I know that's more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person. Always things you can improve about yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Xbox. Enough said.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please don't judge me...but I shower naked...THERE! I SAID IT!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me obviously? Why else would you message
me? haha :)