Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suave-on-a-Fluke

27 M Wood Dale, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Love stinks, that's why girls don't fart in public. Because farts stink, like this joke... For those who survived that intro , Welcome to the profile! I'm goof ball that managed, despite my best efforts ,to somehow end up an adult, with my own place and A PUPPY. I work in the IT field, but got promoted, now I coach the IT group on how to be more social. Though this job has given me tons of stories, I'm after something more and I'm going back to school to work on other career goals. Enough about work though, lets get to the fun stuff. I like dressing up in costumes and going to events, like that a old world cruise on a tall ship. When those aren't happening, I like to go dancing, sometimes its a dance class for west coast swing, sometimes its just a club and I do my own thing. I have a few cities I want to visit, but most of my travel plans consist of spending time in nature. I sound awesome right, well I'm about to make you run for the hills. I play video games, watch Netflix, am generally optimistic, enjoy working out , but above all else I've been called the dreaded 4 letter word. Nice. Run, for , your , life!
What I’m doing with my life
Volunteering at the Shedd Aquarium.
Working IT
Going back to school , because Science!
keeping my glutes active.
I’m really good at
Grilling and cooking, baking not so much.
Known to catch fish and make some nice bonfires.
Fixing up computers
Cheesy horrible Innuendos
Dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: sci-fi and fantasy novels. One of my favorite books is Ender's game.
Movies: Action adventure for the most part, I like Thrillers, I don't mind horror but only real good stuff like SAW and Cabin in the Woods.
Shows: I need to catch up on shows, I normally watch Firefly, Futurama, Archer, is game of Thrones worth it?
Music: I love all kinds of music, electro swing is sort of a new thing I found, but I enjoy metal , edm, and country as well as the classics.
Food:I eat healthy , but come on bbq, wings , pizza, subs ,sushi, you name it I will eat it on my cheat days.
The six things I could never do without
1. My puppy, and narcissistic cat.
2. My running shoes, battered but still great.
3. My Fishing Poles
4. A fire pit with my friends around, generally not in it.
5. Car
6. My PC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staring at the moon and realizing how tiny we are in the scheme of things, its humbling and motivating at the same time.

Also what part of the campfire I should poke with a stick
On a typical Friday night I am
I can hit up a few things in one night. I've visited my family really quick , then popped over and hung out at a friends house for a little while. Grabbed my stuff and went dancing until 1 or 2 then came home and finished with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had an incident that involved a parasail, and one of those nights we have 70 mph winds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to sit down over a drink, then lets go out dancing, explore a festival, or take a enjoyable evening walk.