Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuaveMensch

52 M Elmhurst, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, so its a run on sentence...Sure it'd be romantic to find a match here. Really though, an opportunity for an embrace, a bit of a romp, a little liaison, a passionate intertwining, for physical release, of one another taking a brief connection to the heights of intimate ecstacy, ah, that may be enticing, enchanting, uplifiting and fulfulling in the moment. Wanna go halvsies on a condom? Might I lick, nibble, suckle and kiss you, as your wetness glistens, your heart races and your breathing quickens, while toes point outward and smooth calves tense, while you run fingers through my hair, for I won't be satisfied until you are fully satisfied. An original. I merely want to live life with joy and the pleasures that go with it, minimizing the terrors and obstacles. How many of the profiles here really describe the whole person. Are the matches really such a match with the percentage of compatibility that the data suggests. I would like to see some differences in my partner - Yin and Yan, but a 50% match is not likely very compatible.
I like to sleep in, I don't always eat right, my humor is often that of a 7 year old, I like obtuse angles better than acute ones. A student of life, a tourist of life, my travels take me to seeing friends, seeking friends, enjoying sights and museums, beaches, mountains, bars, cafes, clubs, tavernas...
Dare I imagine who you might be? Rather, I anticipate knowing you, when its an opportunity for an embrace, a bit of a romp...
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard, play hard. A professional by day, very social, a night person more than a morning person, a study in contrasts seeking to meet supply with demand. I pursue joys in life, and enjoy reflecting and projecting, philosophizing, expressing creativity, and digging into the depths of sharing, caring and understanding the world around us. I am full of thought, and am thoughtful.
I’m really good at
...bringing a smile or a laugh to friends and acquaintances. As a casual photographer, I have an eye for the wonders of the world. Learning my way around, traveling, assessing the nature of an environment, I am keenly aware of my surroundings as an INTP.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being pedantic, on occasion intellect and education are exposed more than how I can really be natural, plain and simple. I am originally from the Mid-West.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Libros: I read years ago may have a snippet or a message that inspired me, from classical novels to deep philosophy.
Cine: Matrix is a classic, but so is pulp fiction.
Musica: Focused on the instrumentation, if not the vocals, I love the air guitar, when I am not air drumming. My aural canal welcomes progressive rock, jazz, symphony orchestras, blues jams, folk, some R&B, even ballet or opera, on occasion.
Comidas: I enjoy feasting on flavors and textures, the tasty morsels from land and sea, consumed in moderation. Well prepared meals or just some veggie smoothie, or even a sandwich can satisfy. I'll eat about anything, but have favorites - I am not much of a cook myself, so from the plain to the ethnic, the contemporary to the exotic, may well be something to share accompanied by a glass of vino, a bit of the golden gargle, or a simple glass of water.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order, don't start counting: My kids; Deep breath on a forest trail or while I glance between stars, avoiding the visible twinkling lights trying to imagine deepest space on a clear night; Fresh sushi at the bar; tender companionship shared with my love; The Green Bay Packers; Current events/news; and, Travel. You were counting, weren't you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, the activities of special people in my life (especially family and close friends), evaluate the business opportunities around me, how to relax, what cosmic awareness may present itself before me, the issues of the day, what is around the next corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friend(s) for a meal, and some event, or get together on the agenda socializing or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...will be something I share one on one, when trust has been built, anticipating that sharing, likewise, as a response, will be offered on that two way street.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see some prospective compatibility with strong relationship scores and a low enemy score. Wanna get together? Get to know me and share your self, or just share your perspectives.