Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suave_beard

20 M North Berwick, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jon and I am from Maine born and raised. I am back in Maine for the summer. I am an Electrical Engineering student a RIT.

I am usually a "have a quiet night at home" kind of guy. A classic introvert I guess. Although I do like to go out sometimes obviously. I enjoy playing the ukulele and watching movies mostly. My favorite is horror and comedy. I have been thinking about recording some ukulele song covers but haven't decided yet. I am a big tv show/ movie guy so if you have suggestions go for it. I also play video games, although during school I don't get that much time for that unfortunately.

I have beard as you can read in my user name. I am average height I guess, brown hair, hazel eyes (so they tend to vary in slight color changes), my beard tends to change from brown to red too. I try to stay fit by going to the gym at least 3 days a week during school. It would be 4 but I have meetings that get in the way.

I tend to be shy when I first meet people although I am trying to work on that. Once I get to know a person I feel like I can open up. Alcohol seems to help. I am generally quiet but then again it depends who you ask, mostly I just think what is the point in talking if I have nothing to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a engineering student which takes a lot of my time but in my free time I hang out with friends or practice songs. In Maine if I have free time during the summer I go to the range or shoot my bow.
I’m really good at
Listening, seriously I am a great listener. I can kind of cook I guess...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll be the one looking at nothing on my phone in an awkward situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll go in order.
Books: The Hobbit, Song of Ice and Fire series, The Long Walk, Of Mice and Men, and Harry Potter is pretty good too.

Movies: So many to pick from... Shaun of the Dead, Monty Python's Holy Grail and The Meaning of Life, Hot Fuzz, Anchorman, the Toy Stories, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and The Great Escape.

Shows: The Office, HIMYM, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Arrested Development, Supernatural, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Doctor Who, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Big Bang Theory.

Music: I listen to almost anything but Country. I love Folk and Alternative music. I play the ukulele so I listen to a lot of music with ukuleles in it. I like to listen to certain songs over and over again. Tallest Man on the Earth. Shakey Graves. Basically if you set up a Shakey Graves pandora station that is what I generally listen too. Although I have a wide taste.

Food: I will eat anything except spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Electronics (both for hobbies and a future career)
2. Friends so close that I consider them family.
3. My truck (mostly to get from A to B)
4. My calculator (seriously, wouldn't be able to live without it :P)
5. My Fraternity Brothers
5. The ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future mostly, also what stuff I have to get done for school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching tv or movies while practicing my uke songs. I am also a cuddler.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only been in one real relationship (beyond stupid middle school crap).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to message me you should message me first instead of waiting for me to message you. I can't start a conversation on here to save my life but I can hold one pretty good. Plus I like girls that don't think the guy has to start everything. If you find me interesting or want to know what songs I can play. Let me know if you have any good movie suggestions too!