Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuavecitoPR420

34 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Basque (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm about 120-130 lbs., with long dark brown hair (past my shoulder-blades, mid-back), hazel eyes, light-skinned Puerto Rican w/ Basque royal dissent. I'm on here to chat and meet cool girls. Anyone interested in chatting with me, or anything else for that matter, please feel free to email me and chat.

I am puerto rican, proud, and loving it
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to Phoenix College for an in-transfer major in Geography. I plan to transfer to ASU-Main, and I'll have to minor in Computer Info Systems, which will get me a BS in Geography. Later on, I'll be majoring in History and minoring in Journalism. One of my long-term plans are to work for someplace like National Geographic or Randy McNally.
The first things people usually notice about me
In high school, I had short hair. So, back then (1995-1999) I had a nickname than went as far back as grade school (4th grade). That nickname was "Rambo", because while I was in 4th grade, I had a Rambo lunchbox and one day I was running to the cafeteria. One fifth grader yelled out loud, "Run Rambo...! Run!" The nickname stuck right up to high school. In my junior year, people I didnt even know would walk up to me and say, "Hey, Rambo!" That kinda got me a little freaked for a bit. But besides the nickname, I never really could get a girl (except for a couple times in my junior year), because most of the girls in high school thought that I was just too wierd looking and that I looked like a dork.

Since high school, I've grown out of that. But now people look at me and one of the first things that they notice is my long hair and me wearing my durag. I've always been mistaken for being white, because of my tone being so light. But them shallow white people (white trash, honkies, crackers) just don't know. And most of the time they don't give dime.

Since I wear my durag a lot and have long hair, people usually think I smoke ciggs (which I do upon occasion and most of time I dont have a smoke on me when someone asks), or the herb (which I have), and they think I've got connections to get some herb (which I don't, lost those numbers way back-in-the-day).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The type of music that I listen to is Salsa, Latino Rock, Funk Rock, Reggeaton, Crunk, some Rock. (Marc Anthony, Juanes, Mana', Pitbull, Lil' Jon & The Eastside Boyz, Tony Touch, Lenny Kravitz, Three Days Grace, Velvet Revolver, Green Day, Brother) But I'll basically listen to pretty much anything.

Movies: I like comedy, action/adventure, horror, and drama.

Foods: Italian, Spanish (Puerto Rican/Caribbean, from Spain), Mexican, Middle Eastern, Oriental (Japanese, Chinese (Szechuan/Cantonese), Filipino). American food I think is alright, but the above international foods are so much better. One type of food that I definately hate is shellfish, but regular fish... you know with scales, is really cool.
The six things I could never do without
1. a girl

2. Spending time with a girl (this would include: being totally silly and goofy in public, fooling around in public (dry sex) and having the drivers on the road honk at us when we do it, making sarcastic funny jokes with her, reflecting on our memories together).

3. my PS2

4. Kissing a girl

5. Masturbating and/or having a girl give me a handjob or a blowjob

6. Making passionate loving sex with a girl
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food, girls, food, Latinos y Chicanos politcal concerns as well as concerns that deal with mi gente, and a girl & me together and all alone...
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out, chillin, or spending it with a special someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're cool to hang out with, dont mind talking bout anything (including sexual things at any time), kissing isnt a problem for you, and neither is sex (public or private)