Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Charlotte, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:52pm
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read:

- I do not date outside my own race (Caucasian). Please respect the decision I have made. It is a personal preference, nothing more.
- I will never send explicit photographs of myself. Please do not ask.
- Although I have full appreciation for the beauty of an athletic man's body, I have no desire to see your naked pictures. There are just some things that should be explored/discovered in person.
- Sexy does not equate to sexually promiscuous. Please use good judgement if you choose to contact me.
- If you are married, do not contact me. I have no desire to help you commit adultery. This also applies if you have a significant other or if you are currently in a relationship.
- I do not use Quickmatch. If you are interested, please send a message.


Honest and straight forward (see above if you do not know what that means). I believe in doing the right thing for the right reasons.

I relate best to men who are confident, ambitious, successful, clean cut in appearance, college educated and/or worldly. I prefer men close to my age or a few years younger. Please be local. I am not interested in a long distance relationship.

I live a drama free lifestyle and choose not to introduce drama into my life through a relationship.

I love to travel to places I've never been. Be it a small rural town or any international location. I've seen more than my share of the world; however, I would love to have someone special to share these experiences with me. I prefer the road less travelled...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to understand why a kind hearted, intelligent, successful, financially secure, emotionally available woman has such a difficult time finding the same qualities in a Charlotte area man...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting and taking care of myself, but would really like a special relationship with a good man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to most types of music with the exception of rap. I enjoy classic films and also current box office hits. Thai food is my all time favorite. The hotter the better!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My best friend
Freshly laundered bed linens
My memories
My future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where it is taking me next. I do not dwell on the past (or past relationships) and so look forward to all my future has in store!

I have also recently spent time thinking about why so many people are into casual and/or serial dating. It seems people have lost the ability to connect, communicate, and commit to each other. I have been on my own for several years now and I think I would rather stay that way if casual dating / uncommitted relationships are the status quo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a much deserved bubble bath or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I put it here for everyone to read...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You have not misrepresented your age or body type.
- You are older than 40.
- You are honest and can communicate openly.
- You have confidence in yourself and your abilities.
- You are happy and laugh often.