Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SubRyan

30 M Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in the US Navy between April 2004 - September 2013. While in the service I was a nuclear reactor operator (4 1/2 years) on a submarine in the Pacific Northwest and a radiological control technician in Pearl Harbor (2 1/2 years). The Navy used me up and spit me out once they were finished with me (as evidenced by my VA disability rating).

I am a generally quiet person, but once I get to know a person I open up a great deal

I have used electronic cigarettes for the last 5 years, and have not smoked a real cigarette in over a year. There is no way I would go back to smoking, and as such I can't stand the smell of it anymore.

Things that I like doing:

Visiting breweries (been to about two dozen so far)
Drinking micro brewed beer (I think I am up to 600 different beers)
Making my own beer (my habanaro ale is outstanding)
Watching hockey and soccer, I will watch football every once in a while
Playing racquetball
Going on road trips
Attending concerts and dive bars with live music
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at the UofA which has turned out to be completely taking away my free time (to be expected considering I'm taking 17 credit hours this semester)

I am looking at a few other universities (< 5) to transfer into as UofA doesn't offer a radiation health physics degree option.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am reserved in social situations; however, I can hold a conversation if someone else initiates it. I generally don't like dealing with people

Or perhaps it could be the half-sleeve I have on my right forearm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones
The Newsroom
Helix
True Detective
Last Week Tonight with John Oliver

As for genres of books, I usually steer towards hard science fiction

Music? My preference is for metal or hard rock. Lately I have been following post-rock and post-metal bands. Seeing a band live is much better than listening to it from your speakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outrageous engineering ideas. Also world domination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going through reddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never actually been in a real 'relationship'
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are also a godless 'heathen'
You do not smoke cigarettes (vaping is quite okay and cigars are fine once in a while)
You know the difference between ABV of different drinks and their effects (responsible drinkers only)
You do not have children (I am not a kid person)
You possess a healthy sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm

If you want to know more about me