Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SubaruBoxer

31 Erie, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a busy, yet laid back guy trying to balance a career, a home life and an obsession with getting punched in the face. I work 50-60 hours a week as a Subaru repair technician and spend another 20+ hours training for my first amateur boxing fight. Fitness, quality food and a healthy lifestyle have become very important to me over the last year- I run, do yoga, box and try to cook most of my own food (organic, organic, organic!) to maximize my fitness potential. The fitter I am, the happier I tend to be, so I keep on working my ass off... Literally.

Speaking of healthy living, my beautiful wife designrgrl81 and I have an open, polyamorous relationship. We are an open-minded couple who believe in being honest with one another about our feelings for other people. Thus far, I've found actual relationships very difficult to incorporate into my already hectic life, so I'm trying a new angle here and looking for something purely physical. A good sex life is important for that happy, healthy lifestyle I'm shootin' for, and I'm happy to share what I've got with someone who can appreciate it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleeping. Working. Eating. Boxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing shit. Cars, household appliances, plumbing, furniture... it's all fair game. Everything except computers. They remain my nemeses.

Jumping rope, hitting speed and heavy bags, hitting people and other boxing things.

Injuring my thumbs, fingers and wrists. See above. Work doesn't help, either.

Conflict resolution.

Rolling joints. (Yeah, despite the healthy lifestyle thing, I'm also a bit of a stoner. Sue me.)

Thinking outside the box, despite my use of that cliché.

Writing meaningful messages. If you've received one, you know what I mean. If you haven't,there's still time. Either way, I'm definitely not one of Okcupid's creepy, stalker douchebags.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. How 'bout you tell me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Loved ones
Boxing
A good job
Curiosity
Ice packs. Good for black eyes, fat lips, bruises, jammed thumbs, sore knuckles, shin splints and sprained wrists. Never leave home without 'em.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see a therapist about once a month to just talk about shit. Helps keep all of me healthy, not just my body. Sometimes the best thing she does is remind me that I'm not actually crazy. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're a sexy woman with an active, healthy sex drive.

You understand that I don't want a relationship.

You make an effort to take care of yourself.

You've got a car. I don't mind doing some driving, but sometimes you gotta cut a man some slack and come to him. Public transportation and bicycles just don't cut it in my experience.