Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SubaruBuilder

28 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Jeremy. Born and raised in Portland, OR, and after talking about it for years, I finally made the move to the Denver area. I'm loving it here!

About me: I like working on cars and trucks. Mostly mine though. I graduated from the PCC Automotive Program. That was the best two years I have ever spent in school. It was nice to finally have to study something that I actually cared about. Aside from working on cars and trucks I also like four wheeling, rally racing, snowboarding, riding quads, paintball, golf, traveling, and camping. I am a very goal oriented, hard working, and motivated person. I am my own person and dont give in to peer pressure. I am very loyal to my friends and I expect it in return. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Even if you aren't interested in dating, I'm always looking for new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working heavy equipment construction. I like what I do now, I just dont want to do it forever. I would really like to become part of an offroad racing or rally team. That would be my dream job. I would love to drive but even wrenching on the vehicles would be great. When I'm not working, I am out trying to see and do all the fun and interesting things Colorado has to offer. Any suggestions are appreciated
I’m really good at
Keeping my word. If I say I'm going to do something, I'll do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get compliments on my height. And apparently I am intimidating...don't know why that is... :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm gonna leave this section unanswered, these are good things to talk about in a message.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Tools
My Truck
Music
...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I am spending a lot of time thinking about the things I want to see and do this summer. Missed out on a lot last summer and looking to make up for lost time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm always looking to try out new restaurants/bars. Mostly I am hanging out with friends, which many times leads to singing karaoke lol. We are always looking for more people to join...have/would you ever sing karaoke? What songs?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually really like to cuddle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have a few things in common. I am always looking to meet new and interesting people. So go ahead and send me a message.