Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suber02

30 Fort Myers, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard for me to describe myself, but I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I'm big into cars, watching different auto races (except NASCAR), playing PS3 games when I get the chance ( becoming more rare, too busy with school and work), OSU Football and Basketball, Indians fan, trying keep in touch with the friends I left from Ohio, and enjoy being with family, except its usually on Skype now. I'm pretty open, but quiet in the beginning. Once I get to know the person, I open up a bit. I'm currently back in school for my masters in project management. I just started an internship in cape coral. New to SWFL and not sure where i may end up after the internship, looking for new friends or dating. I plan on staying here, just not sure where. Love it down here so far! That's all I can think of for now! GO BUCKS!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going back to school for my Masters and now living in FL from OH. I'll be here for a minimum of 5-6 months working on my internship, and plan on staying after, depending where the internship/job hunt takes me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of car magazines when I get some downtime from reading class books. I like pretty much any shows and movies, and listen to pretty much everything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars, family, racing, PS3, friends, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either resting from a long week, studying, or being with family/friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. I'll do my best to respond if I think we may match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!