Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Has a kid
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Joe. I'm a single father to a precious 4yr old daughter. It's a full time job - on top of my busy day job, but, I wouldn't trade a single minute. She is my truest love & joy!!

I'm a commited father and faithful friend. I don't 'club' anymore but I do love to dance! I enjoy seeing live music; prefer smaller venues, and going to comedy club or dining out.

I've been single now 3 years. Married 15 years prior.
Though my desire is to have someone in my life again full time, I won't make that kind of a commitment too quickly. I have to consider my daughter and how a relationship would effect her.

Granted, I am *very* willing to take the steps necessary to fully engage the right woman if circumstances & situation fall into place ;)
I understand commitment & recognize that *efforts* have to be made & i am willing to put in both the time and the effort to show my intentions and interest(!)
However, I recognize that not every "date" will turn into a "relationship".
But I don't believe there's any harm in enjoying one another's company in a responsible manner either.
When I do see a potential for a relationship, my preference would be to date (exclusively) long enough to determine whether or not we are compatible and then move into a more committed relationship from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to enjoy & concentrate on *my* goals. Re-invigorating my business & creating a more positive & productive mindset.
Exercising regularly & moving toward improved diet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to truly.
I am good at finding the positive in any situation. Definitely a 'glass is half full' kind of guy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height seems to be most obvious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love spicy foods, German white wines, Red Stripe & music with a driving rhythm or engaging lyric. Avenged Sevenfold, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Alice in Chains, Reggae in general, Southern Blues (Stevie Ray Vaughn) & upbeat country. I actually listen to 'Jake FM' or 'AirOne' more than most stations; no talky talky on Jake & for the positive inspiration from AirOne.
I don't really watch much television, but am addicted to 'Survivor' / haven't followed many sports for a while but plan to catch more games this season (Dallas Cowboys or OKC Thunder)
I tried to get back into reading but continue to fall asleep by page 2 or 3. If I sit still for any period of time, I fall asleep - and I'm rarely 'still' but audio books have been a great help during my regular commutes across the city.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
A watch & schedule reminders (~OCD)
My own transportation (freedom)
Duplex cookies
A little project (aquarium, pond, paludarium, garden)
Someone to share in my successes & inspire continued growth & to split the cookies with. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who really 'strictly' enforces those handy U-turn spots on the toll roads?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing with my daughter or if I have a sitter - catching a movie or a local band; having dinner/drinks with a friend(s) or simply chilling at the casa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely filter-less. Unless it'll incriminate me, I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to friendly conversation, allowing me to cook for you, &/or open to going out from time to time for dinner or drinks. Taking it slow & letting it flow.