Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Subtea

29 West Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, back massages, swimming, being incongruent, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet hat or my powerful jawline.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: Born to Run, Blink, House of Leaves, The Discworld Series by Sir Terry Pratchett, The Black Company series, Mistborn.

Movies: I've been known to nerd out over good cinematography and sound design, so really anything that's well put-together, regardless of genre. On the other hand, most of the movies I end up watching either dumb comedies or psychological horror. On that note, Spaceballs, Tucker and Dale Vs. Evil, Kairo, Pontypool, Troll Hunter.

TV: Archer, The Last Airbender, The Daily Show, Last Week Tonight, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, and I have a love-hate relationship with The Walking Dead.

Music: I was raised on classic rock, and lately I've been getting back into that. Occasionally I'll listen to various EDM such as Orbital or Hybrid, mid-90's alt rock, and Metalocalypse has gotten me listening to death metal on rare occasions. But I can enjoy (or at least tolerate) just about anything except rap, country, and whatever is on the radio fifteen times a day for three months. Lily Allen and Kate Nash are guilty pleasures of mine.

Food: I'll eat just about everything. I'm a big fan of fruits and vegetables; I happen to eat vegetarian about 75% of the time without really trying. I love to cook and experiment, and lately have been wanting to make more Mediterranean, Indian, and Japanese dishes. LOVE sushi! My favorite food to make: Pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. my homemade running shoes
3. something to climb
4. my Kindle
5. ???
6. Profit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, physics, math, numerical patterns...
How best to climb every single building, tree, or other tall object I walk past.
Psychology, peoplewatching is fun.
How to better formulate arguments to educate people and change their minds on important topics. Climate change is real, people, and we should all be working to minimize it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some good beers with good people, out for a run, or occasionally just curled up on the couch with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had people ask if the "sub" in my username is a sexual thing. No, I am not a sub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to randomly go out and run a few miles at all hours of the day. Even if it's raining. ESPECIALLY if it's raining.

You feel like you need more brinner in your life.

You could use a (real) massage.

You've ever gone off on a rant about the Oxford Comma.