Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suburban_Cowboy

31 Norwalk, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My boss says my business card should read "Problem Solver". That likely describes my personality as much as it does my job. I'm the kind of person who loves to solve puzzles and fix things, who isn't afraid to try something different, and who will do what it takes to get the job done.

I've had a very mixed upbringing that focused equally on education and culture as it did on pratical skills and family. I am just as at home at a BBQ on the ranch as I am the theater in the city. I love to read, train and learn. I value knowledge both practical and useless. I enjoy cooking, games, travel and shooting.

I'm looking for a woman who I can have fun with. For me that means a partner who is fun, flexible and who wants to contribute. I love adventure, but it's become boring having them alone. What I'm looking for is equal parts lover and partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I'm here in CT and out of law enforcement, I'm working and trying to meet people I don't "have" to put in hand cuffs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all Trades, Master of None; I like cooking, camping, computers, and cars, oh and in case you can't tell from the picture, Scuba diving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to appear stern and unapproachable. But if you get past thirty seconds of conversation with me you'll find I'm actually quite warm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Stephen King, Eric Nyland, Sergri Lukyanenko, Worst Case Scenario, World War Z

TV: Dexter, True Blood, Dr. Who, History Channel, Sci Fi

Movies: Taken, Rio Bravo, Boondock Saints

Music: Country, Classic Rock, Alternative.

Foods: Anything I make or any kind of ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Country, Family, Friends, Simpsons, Microwave Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just bought a second home so I'm a bit preoccupied with painting, picking out furniture and playing handyman. Other than that I'd say my job future, and how to start a new social circle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I'm normally at the dojo or on the road. Not knowing anyone in the area my weekends are pretty dull if I don't get out of town. Course if you can make me a better offer I'm all ears.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is hard for me, the only thing I consider private is my family and I don't see that giving y'all much insight into me. Ok, how bout this, my buddies and I invented cone hunting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want a woman who is smart and independent, who is capable of taking care of herself but ideally wants to be in a relationship where two people take care of each other.