Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Success4mi

34 F Ridgewood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I realized that balancing career with dating is not an easy task. Therefore, I have decided to do on line dating. I'm sure you have read may profiles so I will keep it simple. A pen pal is not something that I am looking for. I believe in friendship being the foundation to any relationship. I would love for my partner to be my best friend. We are all individuals so being my best friend doesn't mean we must be stuck together like glue but knowing that we can go to a bar to watch a game, dining, travel together and actually like each other. I do love a man who hasn't forgotten on how to be a gentlemen. I'm hoping chivalry is not completely gone -:)

If you are interested in getting to know more, then don't hesitate to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love spending time with family, friends and of course myself. I also enjoy going to the gym........do my best to go at least three days a week. I'm also in a Management position in a Hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can enjoy a love story, comedy, action etc....I also love to watch basketball, football and at times baseball.

Brian Tracy great author, read all his books. I also love daily quotes.

I listen to all types of music; Pop, Rock, Salsa, Bachata, Reggae, Calypso, R&B.

I love Thai, Spanish, Caribbean, sushi, Mexican, Italian,.....pretty open when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Water
Food
Family
Netflix
Long bath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I can do to make it better. Also, where to travel next. I love to travel, learning about other cultures and lets not forget the beach.....priceless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical Friday for me. It can range from having dinner, happy hour, or being home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, and know what you want.