Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuchAnAidan

26 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an aspiring entertainment journalist moonlighting as a newspaper sports writer who happens to have been born the same date as Katy Perry. Ever since moving in to my new apartment last year I've given up eating peanut butter, movie theater popcorn and Taco Bell. I don't understand all the hype around Adele and I'm not a big reader, BUT I could talk all day about why Titanic is extremely underrated.
What I’m doing with my life
After graduating debt free from a northern WI college in four years with a degree in Print Journalism and minors in Film Study, I moved back to where I grew up because of a job opportunity and currently live with one of my best friends who just happens to be female. I work out six days a week and during my down time I do my best to see every movie out there - to the point that people at the local cinema recognize me. I often take spontaneous road trips to sporting events and my favorite sports teams are the San Francisco 49ers, the San Jose Sharks, the Miami Marlins and the Orlando Magic
I’m really good at
Finding Waldo, spending money on iTunes, talking to old people, drinking margaritas, making over-easy eggs, holding doors open for people, keeping my DVR organized, filling my car with gas and shaving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Jaws, Saving Private Ryan, No Country for Old Men, Good Will Hunting, Pirates of the Caribbean, Inception, Sixth Sense, Forrest Gump, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Forgetting Sarah Marshall and The Pianist

Music - Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, Rachel Platten, Imagine Dragons and pretty much anything in the Top 40

TV Shows - Girl Code, SouthLAnd, Lost, Sex and the City, Homeland, ER, Friday Night Lights, The OC, The Real World, American Horror Story, Tosh.0, The Mindy Project, Catfish, Nashville, anything with Gordon Ramsay in it and The Bachelor/The Bachelorette
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Toothbrush/Toothpaste
Contact lenses
iPod
Hand sanitizer
My car/GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lyrics, metaphors, symbolism, philosophy, nutrition, animals, what annoys me more - the sound of belching or emails about NEW QUIVER MATCHES! - and where in the world is Carmen Sandiego
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about what I am going to do on Saturday...I'm a planner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think manicures and pedicures are amazing and I love fruit-scented soaps and hand sanitizers from Bath and Body Works
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a teenager, you still have all of your teeth and you have the ability to type with your fingers...no toe typers please