Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuddenlyALiam

21 Coventry, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 22, 2014
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have pink hair (most of the time), like coffee, fancy teas, bad horror movies and feel silly writing this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a year into my first job and somehow haven't gotten fired. I also teach pole dance at Warwick Uni and sometimes I pretend to write novels and attempt to knit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm just going to use this space to talk about things I like doing since that doesn't seen to be a thing here?

I like writing and I draw stuff sometimes but I'm not very good at it. I got into pole dancing a couple years back and have a long way to go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the pink hair but if we're going by Feature People Comment On The Most, it'd be the smiley piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All things Terry Pratchett.

Movies: Always down for horror movies but I'm easy going.

Shows: I'm a bit rubbish at following TV but I liked Pushing Daisies when it was on and Fringe, Buffy, Angel, Orange is the New Black etc.

Music: Whatever's going as long as it's not Christmas music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, power to it, wi-fi and access to a shower. Six is a lot of things who made this question really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I haven't gone to bed and why customer service is awful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm boring and often have to work on Saturdays. On Wednesdays I play (sober) drinking games with fellow pole dancers and on Sundays I overdose on coffee and get people to beat themselves up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was three, I pedalled my tricycle full speed into a pebbled wall and I still have a scar on my head where one of the pebbles stuck.

Okay so not really that private, but I couldn't think of anything better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is a dumb space to fill. Everyone says stuff like "if you want to" or "if you liked reading this" and it's all kind of a given.

Let's use this space to talk about something else.

How do you feel about narwhals?