Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SueHAI

30 Geneva, Switzerland Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Turkish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh. I enjoy being generous to friends and planning nice surprises for them. I love to travel and have adventures. I can be eccentric at times, taking big risks or going to great lengths for the sake of goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what to do now?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaning foreign languages. Adapting to new cultures. Travelling and meeting people in a foreign environment. Starting conversations. Making people laugh. Making friends feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky accesories, like neon pink T-rex dino earings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Daily Show, Seinlanguage, White Christmas, Guys n' Dolls, champagne
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
techno, sex, my friends, laughing, travel, dancing,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. My friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dressing up and going out with friends to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never learned how to ride a bicycle. I occasionally wear crazy-colored wigs out to parties.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. You enjoy electronic music. You like to have adventures. You have at least a Masters Degree level of education. You want to. :)