Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sue_DiNeem

32 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to San Diego six years ago from LA county to work at a biotech company and have been loving it here ever since. I find my line of work to be both challenging and rewarding and I'm pretty invested in building my career at the moment. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, checking out new restaurants, food trucks, going to concerts, working out at the gym, and keeping up with way too many TV shows.

I'm an easygoing, honest, fun-loving person and I like to surround myself with people who are the same. I value a good sense of humor and I like to laugh because life would be boring without a little levity. And I like people who are game to check out new places and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every week like it's Shark Week
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, baking, decorating, Zumba, and eating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short stature and I'm always mistaken for being much younger because of it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm embarrassed that I don't read more but here are the books I've read most recently: A Study in Scarlet by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and The Road by Cormac McCarthy

Movies: Inception, Star Trek, The Avengers, Bridesmaids, Hangover, Amelie, The Artist

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, New Girl, 30 Rock, Community, Downton Abbey, Doctor Who, Homeland, Sherlock, Walking Dead, Workaholics, Louie

Music: Broken Bells, Modest Mouse, Miike Snow, La Roux, Ellie Goulding, Misun, TV on the Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Black Keys, Flaming Lips, Calvin Harris, Santigold

Food: Too many favorites to list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Desserts
my iPod
Coffee
A cardigan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights will run the spectrum of a quiet evening catching up on some TV shows at home to a night of Korean food and karaoke to a night of cocktails and dancing downtown. Just looking to unwind after a long week however I can!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh