Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SugaBaby738

30 Bowling Green, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much a big deal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm focusing on being the best mother that I can be while trying to find a career that I will enjoy doing for the rest of my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a mom. It's not a role I ever really planned for, but I'm glad it happened. I wouldn't change a thing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have amazing eyes. And my tattoos. A lot of boys are intimidated by my ink lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am quite the book nerd lol. I love Charlaine Harris (Her Southern Vampire Chronicles are the absolute best), as silly as it may sound I love Harry Potter, Dan Brown, Laurell K. Hamilton (the Anita Blake series is great) and a whole host of others.

My favorite movies include Boondock Saints 1&2, The Hangover, Inglorious Basterds, The Big Lebowski, All the Tyler Perry movies/plays, Crank, Death Race, Traffic, Blow, The Original Omen, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Super Troopers...and I am sure there are a lot more.

About the only shows I watch are American Horror Story and Criminal Minds. Oh and The Penguins of Madagascar because my son adores them...and they teach him awesome evasive maneuvers.

I love music. I'll listen to anything. I love rap, hip hop, and R&B...but I can get down to some angry thrash metal and i LOVE 80's music. Journey and Cheap Trick were the first concert I ever went to and I was amazed. It was a surreal experience and I hope that oneday I can experience that again. I love country for karaoke nights out with the girls, and even some alternative stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. Music
3. Chap stick
4. My phone
5. My Family
6. My friends

All of this is not in any particular order....except my son does come first.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maybe having more kids, financial security, traveling the world, finding love eventually, and oneday owning a monkey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly go through and proof read profiles. I know I'm a nerd :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you, like myself, are pretty much a big deal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!