Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SugarSmak13

45 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moving back to Atlanta (from Florida) after a much too long absence! I just ended my second marriage, so just looking for new friends at the moment. I love going to the movies, theater, art museums, concerts, comedy clubs and restaurants. I'm an avid athlete - I just completed my 12th half marathon and love to hit the gym, hike and enjoy all the great outdoors has to offer.

I'm amending my profile after a few weeks on here. I think (from what I've been told) that I'm a "selective" responder. If I don't respond to you, it's probably because 1. you're FAR too young for me, 2. you're just looking for a quickie (I'm not that kind of girl, sorry...) or 3. geographically, you're really too far away for us to hang out. I'm used to driving for a date, but I'd prefer not to cross state lines. Oh, and I'm also not too keen on what are obviously "cut and paste" messages, or messages where I know you didn't read my profile. I don't think I'll ever respond to a message that just says "Hi".

Okay...got that out of the way. If you still want to touch base after that...please do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently seeking employment! I'm a copywriter by trade but have also worked in advertising, marketing, PR and television.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a tie between my (always) sky-high heels and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, Chuck Klosterman
Movies - Some Like It Hot, Showgirls, anything by John Hughes
Music - Peter Frampton, The Who, way too many to list
Food - Sushi, pizza, super spicy wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, books, movies and my dog Boo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation! I love to travel and have been to Japan, Australia, Spain, England, France, Scotland, Ireland, Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama and the Caribbean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends, hitting happy hour or having a fun evening out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Did I mention I'm a double divorcee?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and check out new places to go and things to see in the great city of Atlanta! BTW, if you're married and just looking for a "casual encounter", you are definitely barking up the wrong tree here.