Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sugglife

33 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my life!!! If you don't love yours, I don't know what to tell you, literally. Everyone's math is distinct.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a local DC-raised man who went to the University of Wisconsin-Madison and graduated! I've had every job under the Sun looking for a career. I am now a psychiatric inpatient social worker in my beautiful hometown in Washington, DC. I also rap and perform stand-up comedy locally!!! I'm out to have a good time while I'm here and that generally means rolling with progressive, humorous people who have similar interests, care for one another, and are into trying new things.
I’m really good at
Rap, comedy, remembering things, making people laugh, social work, driving, surviving
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smirks, my sense of humor, my gait, my 2000 Black Camry with no rims, my charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Updike, all non-fiction, especially science books and humanist books, e.g. Harris, Dawkins, Pinker, Hawking
Movies: Kubrick, Lynch, Tarantino, Scorsese, Coppola, Aronofsky, Welles, Fellini
Music: Kool G Rap, Prince, Curtis Mayfield, Talking Heads, Air, Big L, Led Zeppelin (it would take too long to list all musical artists, but it is generally an amalgamation of mostly '86-95 hip-hop, classic rock, 80's pop, classic soul, hyphy, and anything that strikes me as dope. I have very refined taste but am open-minded.
Food: Sushi
Shows: Comedy and any music
TV Shows: The Wire, Twin Peaks, Miami Vice, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, and believe that HBO is the best thing to ever happen to TV.
The six things I could never do without
My people
My health
My Camry
My MacBook
My city
My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything that crosses my frontal lobe
On a typical Friday night I am
getting ready for work over the weekend or, every other weekend, calling up all my associates to see what's good for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see. If you don't, you just might anyway!!!!